Home ยป Contact us

INDIAN STRATEGIC PETROLEUM RESERVES LIMITED
(A wholly-owned subsidiary of OIDB), Ministry of Petroleum & Natural Gas
Head Office : OIDB Bhawan, 3rd Floor, Plot No.2, Sector-73, Noida-201301 India
Phone No:- 0120-2594661     FAX No:- 0120-2594643    E-mail: isprl@isprlindia.com

Registered Office :- 301, World Trade Centre, Babar Road, New Delhi-110001
Name of Officer Designation Phone (O) Email
H.P.S. Ahuja CEO & MD 2594641 hpsahuja@isprlindia.com 
Anil R. More Executive Assistant to CEO & MD 2594642 anilr.more@isprlindia.com
Ajay Dashore Dy. CEO 2594647 ajay.dashore@isprlindia.com
Gautam Sen CFO 2594664 gautam.sen@isprlindia.com
Iqbal Parvez GM-Head (HR) 2594649 iqbal.parvez@isprlindia.com
Arun Talwar Company Secretary-Cum-Chief Manager (Finance) 2594650 aruntalwar@isprlindia.com
Suneel Kumar Chief Manager
(Technical)
2594666 suneel.kumar@isprlindia.com 
Vinod Kumar Manager - HR 2594639 vinod@isprlindia.com
Ravi Prakash Manager - F&A 2594645 raviprakash@isprlindia.com 
Sunil Thaker Account Officer 2594658  sunilthaker@isprlindia.com

Site Offices : MANGALORE  PADUR  VISHAKHAPATNAM

Total Visitors : url and counting visits
Last Updated on 09 May 2019